top of page

Meet the 2023-2024 Team!


Sarah Mills | Junior | Choreography Captain

Bella Guevara | Junior | Communication Captain

Emily Edwards | Senior | Social Media Co-Chair

Madalyn Willis | Senior | Social Events Chair

Kelli Amburgey | Junior

Katlynn Feathers | Junior

Lilly Hempfling | Junior | Social Media Co-Chair

Emma Shaffer | Junior | Treasurer

Madison Banks | Sophomore | Strength & Conditioning Chair

Katie Cooper | Sophomore

Clara Miller | Sophomore

Bella Fortman | Freshman

Haylee Hartman | Freshman

Ally Winter | Freshman

"I'm proud to be on a team of women like this where everyone is welcomed with arms and where we can all share our love for dance!"
-Bella Guevara, Class of 2025

Screen Shot 2022-01-03 at 10.15.38 AM.png

"The Shakerettes have given me a home away from home, we're all one big family. I love being able to dance and represent my school.  My Miami experience wouldn't be the same without Shakos."
-Emily Edwards, Class of 2024

bottom of page